skip to Main Content

August 31, 2017

Codexis to Present at Four Investment Conferences in September

REDWOOD CITY, Calif., Aug. 31, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) —  Codexis, Inc. (NASDAQ:CDXS), a leading protein engineering company, announces that management will present at four investment conferences in September:

  • BioCentury 24th Annual NewsMakers in the Biotech Industry Conference on Friday, September 8, 2017 at 10:00 a.m. Eastern time (7:00 a.m. Pacific time).  The conference is being held at the Millennium Broadway Hotel & Conference Center in New York City;
     
  • Rodman & Renshaw 19th Annual Global Investment Conference on Monday, September 11, 2017 at 5:05 p.m. Eastern time (2:05 p.m. Pacific time).  The conference is being held at the New York Palace Hotel in New York City;
     
  • 2017 KeyBanc Capital Market’s Basic Materials & Packaging Conference on Wednesday, September 13, 2017 at the InterContinental Boston; and
     
  • Janney Montgomery Scott’s Bioproduction & Biostorage Forum on Tuesday, September 19, 2017 at the Union League Club in New York City.

A live webcast and replay of the presentations at the NewsMakers and Rodman & Renshaw Conferences will be available on the Investors section of the company’s website, http://ir.codexis.com/.

About Codexis, Inc.
Codexis, Inc. is a leading protein engineering company that applies its technology to the development of biocatalysts for commercial manufacture of pharmaceuticals and fine chemicals, as well as the development of enzymes as biotherapeutics and for molecular diagnostics. Codexis’ proven technology enables implementation of biocatalytic solutions to meet customer needs for rapid, cost-effective and sustainable manufacturing. For more information, see www.codexis.com.

Contacts:

Investors
LHA Investor Relations Jody Cain (310) 691-7100
jcain@lhai.com

Media
SCORR Marketing Lea Studer (308) 237-5567
lea@scorrmarketing.com

Primary Logo

Codexis, Inc.

Back To Top
Close search
Search